top of page
Search

Today! Bishop Brown and CME Men in Technology at 5PM EST


Join us today (Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 5 PM EST/4 PM CST/2 PM PST) as we feature CME Men in Technology including Pastors, Laity, and Young Adult Men.

The General Department of Communication and Information Technology (CIT) is excited about this epic event and collaborating again with Dr. Herman "Skip" Mason, our special guest co-host and interviewer.

Don't miss it! You may view this event on the CME Facebook page and YouTube Channel.

Dr. Theresa Duhart, General Secretary/CIO



57 views1 comment

1 Comment


Essential information given and much needed in this post-pandemic error. We should all remain prepared and ready.

Like
bottom of page