top of page
Search

Join Us at This Sunday's CIT Tech Talk (3/26, 5 PM EST) Featuring CME Women in Technology



Dear CME Family,


Join us on Sunday, March 26, 2023 (5 PM EST/4 PM CST/2 PM PST) as we celebrate Women's History Month and feature CME Women in Technology including Pastors, First Ladies, Laity, Missionaries, Young Adult Women, and an Emmy-Award winner!


The General Department of Communication and Information Technology (CIT) is excited about this epic event and collaborating with Dr. Herman "Skip" Mason, our special guest interviewer.


Don't miss it!

You may view this event on the CME Facebook page and YouTube Channel.


Dr. Theresa Duhart, General Secretary/CIO

Department of Communication and Information Technology (CIT)

Christian Methodist Episcopal Church

1-855-CME-1870 (1-855-263-1870)

54 views1 comment

1 Comment


Thanks for the invite. This is just what I need to feel connected to the CME church.

Like
bottom of page